Let people outside your workspace have a peek at your project
You can now involve more people in your project´s life in just one click!
We´ve just added a quick link for you to share a viewer´s access to your project with people outside your Krock workspace.
When you send a link to someone, this person will only be able to view your project, as well as its steps, and all its versions. However, they will not be able to comment.
We really like to dig deep in detail and hope that you like these little automations we are providing!
If you have any questions or need help, let us know here.
Check out How to send a version for a client review here.